Staff Roster

Search

Joshua Willie

Managing Partner
NMLS# 171891
jwillie@peopleshomeequity.com
Phone: (615) 727-5593
Visit Website

Justin Wimsatt

Managing Partner
NMLS# 89109
jwimsatt@peopleshomeequity.com
Phone: (615) 727-5593
Visit Website

Brendan Beehan

Senior Mortgage Banker
NMLS# 508038
bbeehan@peopleshomeequity.com
Phone: (615) 727-5593
Fax: (615) 727-5597
Visit Website

Chase Brannon

Senior Mortgage Banker
NMLS# 1245072
cbrannon@peopleshomeequity.com
Phone: (615) 727-5593
Visit Website

Gary McBee

Senior Mortgage Banker
NMLS# 169274
gmcbee@peopleshomeequity.com
Phone: (615) 727-5593
Fax: (615) 727-5597
Visit Website

Nick Membrillo

Senior Mortgage Banker
NMLS# Tennessee - #169408
Georg

nmembrillo@peopleshomeequity.com
Phone: (615) 727-5593
Fax: (615) 727-5597
Visit Website

Perry Willie

Senior Mortgage Banker
pwillie@peopleshomeequity.com
Phone: (615) 727-5593
Fax: (615) 727-5597
Visit Website

Michael Hampton

Branch Manager
NMLS# 152271
receptionist@peopleshomeequity.com
Phone: (615) 953-2191
Visit Website

David Cantrell

Senior Mortgage Banker
NMLS# 186402
dcantrell@peopleshomeequity.com
Phone: (615) 727-5593
Visit Website

Damien Charley

dcharley@peopleshomeequity.com
Visit Website

Jonathan Wilson

Senior Mortgage Banker
NMLS# 337336
jwilson@peopleshomeequity.com
Phone: (615) 727-5593
Fax: (615) 727-5597
Visit Website

Andrea McDuffie

Senior Processor
amcduffie@peopleshomeequity.com
Phone: (615) 727-5593
Visit Website